//Jason Burk

๐Ÿ”ŽDiscover

A simple directory of all current micro.blog โ€œDiscoverโ€ Emojitags.

Q: What is an Emojitag?
A: Including one of the following Emoji in your post automatically makes it appear in the related discover section of micro.blog. Check out of the Discover URLs below to see how it works!

In Production

Topic Emojitag Discover URL
Books & Reading ๐Ÿ“š ๐Ÿ“– ๐Ÿ”– https://micro.blog/discover/books
Music ๐ŸŽต ๐ŸŽถ https://micro.blog/discover/music
Space ๐Ÿš€ https://micro.blog/discover/rocket
Sports/Basketball ๐Ÿ€ https://micro.blog/discover/basketball
Sports/Football ๐Ÿˆ https://micro.blog/discover/football
Sports/Rugby ๐Ÿ‰ https://micro.blog/discover/rugby
Sports/Soccer โšฝ๏ธ https://micro.blog/discover/soccer
Sports/Tennis ๐ŸŽพ https://micro.blog/discover/tennis
Star Trek ๐Ÿ–– https://micro.blog/discover/startrek
TV ๐Ÿ“บ https://micro.blog/discover/tv
Video Games ๐ŸŽฎ ๐Ÿ•น https://micro.blog/discover/videogames
Topic Keywords Discover URL
Micro Monday โ€œMicro Mondayโ€ https://micro.blog/discover/micromonday

Community Suggestions for new emojitags

Topic Emojitag Discover URL
Beer ๐Ÿบ https://micro.blog/discover/beer
Board Games ๐ŸŽฒ https://micro.blog/discover/boardgames
Breakfast/Brunch ๐Ÿณ ๐Ÿฅž ๐Ÿฅ“ https://micro.blog/discover/breakfast
Camping ๐Ÿ• โ›บ๏ธ https://micro.blog/discover/camping
Cars ๐Ÿš— ๐Ÿš™ https://micro.blog/discover/cars
Cats ๐Ÿˆ ๐Ÿฑ https://micro.blog/discover/cats
Climbing ๐Ÿง—โ€โ™€๏ธ ๐Ÿง—โ€โ™‚๏ธ https://micro.blog/discover/climbing
Cocktails ๐Ÿฅƒ ๐Ÿธ ๐Ÿน https://micro.blog/discover/cocktails
Cycling ๐Ÿšดโ€โ™€๏ธ ๐Ÿšดโ€โ™‚๏ธ https://micro.blog/discover/cycling
Dogs ๐Ÿ• ๐Ÿถ https://micro.blog/discover/dogs
Gardening ๐ŸŒฑ https://micro.blog/discover/gardening
Happy Birthday ๐ŸŽ‚ https://micro.blog/discover/birthdays
History โŒ›๏ธ https://micro.blog/discover/history
Instant Pot Recipes ๐Ÿฅ˜ https://micro.blog/discover/instantpot
Movies ๐Ÿ“ฝ ๐Ÿฟ https://micro.blog/discover/movies
Photos ๐Ÿ“ท ๐Ÿ“ธ https://micro.blog/discover/photos
Pizza ๐Ÿ• https://micro.blog/discover/pizza
Podcasts ๐ŸŽ™๏ธ https://micro.blog/discover/podcasts
Quotes ๐Ÿ’ฌ https://micro.blog/discover/quotes
Running ๐Ÿƒโ€โ™€๏ธ ๐Ÿƒโ€โ™‚๏ธ https://micro.blog/discover/running
Security ๐Ÿ” https://micro.blog/discover/security
Spoilers ๐Ÿ™ˆ ๐Ÿ™‰ ๐Ÿ™Š https://micro.blog/discover/spoilers
Sports/Baseball โšพ๏ธ https://micro.blog/discover/baseball
Stocks ๐Ÿ“ˆ ๐Ÿ“‰ https://micro.blog/discover/stocks
Travel ๐Ÿ—บ๏ธ https://micro.blog/discover/travel
Web Links ๐Ÿ”— https://micro.blog/discover/weblinks
Wine ๐Ÿท https://micro.blog/discover/wine
Writing ๐Ÿ“ โŒจ๏ธ ๐Ÿ–Š๏ธ ๐Ÿ–‹๏ธ https://micro.blog/discover/writing
Yoga/Meditation ๐Ÿง˜โ€โ™€๏ธ ๐Ÿง˜โ€โ™‚๏ธ https://micro.blog/discover/yoga

Have suggestions? Send them my way! @burk