A simple directory of all current micro.blog โ€œDiscoverโ€ Tagmojiโ„ข
Updated November, 25 2020

FAQ

Q: What is a Tagmoji?
A: Including one of the following Emoji in your post automatically makes it appear in the related discover section of micro.blog. Check out of the Discover URLs below to see how it works!

Q: How do I use Tagmoji?
A: Great question, Tagmoji are the same emoji you use on your various devices. Placing a standard emoji character anywhere within a post will mark that post for the intedned category. Using Emoji on iOS, macOS, Android, Windows.

Q: What is a โ€œTopicโ€?
A: A Topic shows all posts that include the specified Tagmoji.

Q: What is a โ€œCurated Topicโ€?
A: A Curated Topic shows posts that are hand curated by @Manton, @MacGenie, and the Micro.blog team.

Q: What is a โ€œCommunity Topicโ€?
A: Community Topics are similar to Topics but are based on community related keywords, rather than a specific Tagmoji.

In Production

Topic Tagmoji Discover URL
Art ๐ŸŽจ ๐Ÿ–Œ https://micro.blog/discover/art
Beer ๐Ÿบ ๐Ÿป https://micro.blog/discover/beer
Books & Reading ๐Ÿ“š ๐Ÿ“– https://micro.blog/discover/books
Breakfast/Brunch ๐Ÿณ ๐Ÿฅž ๐Ÿฅ“ https://micro.blog/discover/breakfast
Camping ๐Ÿ• โ›บ๏ธ https://micro.blog/discover/camping
Cats ๐Ÿˆ ๐Ÿฑ https://micro.blog/discover/cats
Coffee โ˜•๏ธ https://micro.blog/discover/coffee
Dogs ๐Ÿ• ๐Ÿถ https://micro.blog/discover/dogs
Gardening ๐ŸŒฑ https://micro.blog/discover/gardening
Knitting & Crochet ๐Ÿงถ https://micro.blog/discover/knitting
LGBTQ++ ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ https://micro.blog/discover/lgbtq
Movies ๐Ÿ“ฝ ๐Ÿฟ ๐ŸŽฅ https://micro.blog/discover/movies
Music ๐ŸŽต ๐ŸŽถ https://micro.blog/discover/music
Music/Guitar ๐ŸŽธ https://micro.blog/discover/guitar
Pizza ๐Ÿ• https://micro.blog/discover/pizza
Quotes ๐Ÿ’ฌ https://micro.blog/discover/quotes
Running ๐Ÿƒโ€โ™€๏ธ ๐Ÿƒโ€โ™‚๏ธ https://micro.blog/discover/running
Space ๐Ÿš€ https://micro.blog/discover/rocket
Sports/Baseball โšพ๏ธ https://micro.blog/discover/baseball
Sports/Basketball ๐Ÿ€ https://micro.blog/discover/basketball
Sports/Cricket ๐Ÿ https://micro.blog/discover/cricket
Cycling ๐Ÿšฒ ๐Ÿšดโ€โ™€๏ธ ๐Ÿšดโ€โ™‚๏ธ ๐Ÿšตโ€โ™€๏ธ ๐Ÿšตโ€โ™‚๏ธ https://micro.blog/discover/cycling
Sports/Football ๐Ÿˆ https://micro.blog/discover/football
Sports/Hockey ๐Ÿ’ https://micro.blog/discover/hockey
Sports/Racing ๐ŸŽ๏ธ ๐Ÿ https://micro.blog/discover/racing
Sports/Rugby ๐Ÿ‰ https://micro.blog/discover/rugby
Sports/Soccer โšฝ๏ธ https://micro.blog/discover/soccer
Sports/Tennis ๐ŸŽพ https://micro.blog/discover/tennis
Star Trek ๐Ÿ–– https://micro.blog/discover/startrek
Travel ๐Ÿ—บ๏ธ โœˆ๏ธ https://micro.blog/discover/travel
TV ๐Ÿ“บ https://micro.blog/discover/tv
Video Games ๐ŸŽฎ ๐Ÿ•น https://micro.blog/discover/videogames
Wine ๐Ÿท https://micro.blog/discover/wine


Curated Topics Tagmoji Discover URL
Photos ๐Ÿ“ท https://micro.blog/discover/photos
Podcasts ๐ŸŽ™๏ธ https://micro.blog/discover/podcasts


Community Topics Keywords Discover URL
Micro Monday โ€œMicro Mondayโ€ https://micro.blog/discover/micromonday
Inktober โ€œInktoberโ€ https://micro.blog/discover/inktober
NaNoWriMo โ€œNaNoWriMoโ€ https://micro.blog/discover/NaNoWriMo

Community Suggestions for new Tagmoji

Topic Tagmoji Discover URL
Animal Crossing ๐Ÿ micro.blog/discover/animalcrossing
Battlestar Galactica ๐ŸŒŸ micro.blog/discover/battlestar
Babies ๐Ÿ‘ถ micro.blog/discover/babies
Board Games ๐ŸŽฒ micro.blog/discover/boardgames
Buffy The Vampire Slayer ๐Ÿ‘ฑ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ micro.blog/discover/buffy
Cars ๐Ÿš— ๐Ÿš™ micro.blog/discover/cars
Celebration ๐ŸŽ‰ micro.blog/discover/celebration
Climbing ๐Ÿง—โ€โ™€๏ธ ๐Ÿง—โ€โ™‚๏ธ micro.blog/discover/climbing
Cocktails ๐Ÿฅƒ ๐Ÿธ ๐Ÿน micro.blog/discover/cocktails
Comic Books ๐Ÿ—ฏ ๐Ÿ’ญ micro.blog/discover/comics
Cooking ๐Ÿณ micro.blog/discover/cooking
Dungeons & Dragons ๐Ÿฒ ๐Ÿง™โ€โ™€๏ธ ๐Ÿงโ€โ™€๏ธ โš”๏ธ micro.blog/discover/dnd
Earthquakes ใ€ฐ๏ธ micro.blog/discover/earthquakes
Happy Birthday ๐ŸŽ‚ micro.blog/discover/birthdays
Hiking ๐Ÿฅพ โ›ฐ micro.blog/discover/hiking
History โŒ›๏ธ micro.blog/discover/history
Healthy Eating ๐Ÿฅฆ ๐Ÿฅ• ๐Ÿ… ๐Ÿฅฌ micro.blog/discover/healthyeating
In The News ๐Ÿ“ฐ micro.blog/discover/inthenews
Instant Pot Recipes ๐Ÿฅ˜ micro.blog/discover/instantpot
Introductions ๐Ÿ‘‹ micro.blog/discover/introductions
Mental Health ๐Ÿง  micro.blog/discover/mentalhealth
Micro.blog Recap ๐Ÿ—“ micro.blog/discover/recap
Microbiology ๐Ÿฆ  micro.blog/discover/microbiology
Motorcyclesโ€Š/โ€ŠMotorbikes ๐Ÿ micro.blog/discover/motorbikes
Productivity ๐Ÿ’ป ๐Ÿ“ micro.blog/discover/productivity
Questions โ“โ” micro.blog/discover/questions
Reviews โญ (up to 5) micro.blog/discover/reviews
Reduce, Reuse, Recycle! โ™ป๏ธ micro.blog/discover/ecofriendly
Social Sciences ๐Ÿ“ ๐Ÿ““ ๐Ÿง  micro.blog/discover/socialsciences
Science ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ”ฌ ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ”ฌ ๐Ÿ”ฌ โš—๏ธ ๐Ÿงฌ micro.blog/discover/science
Security ๐Ÿ” micro.blog/discover/security
Spoilers ๐Ÿ™ˆ ๐Ÿ™‰ ๐Ÿ™Š micro.blog/discover/spoilers
Stocks ๐Ÿ“ˆ ๐Ÿ“‰ micro.blog/discover/stocks
Teaching ๐Ÿซ micro.blog/discover/teaching
Technology/Programming ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ’ป ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป ๐Ÿ’ป micro.blog/discover/programming
Theatre ๐ŸŽญ micro.blog/discover/theatre
Web Links ๐Ÿ”— ๐Ÿ”– micro.blog/discover/weblinks
Wight Lifting ๐Ÿ‹๏ธโ€โ™€๏ธ ๐Ÿ‹๏ธโ€โ™‚๏ธ micro.blog/discover/weightlifting
Woodworking ๐Ÿชš micro.blog/discover/woodworking
Writing ๐Ÿ“ โŒจ๏ธ ๐Ÿ–Š๏ธ ๐Ÿ–‹๏ธ micro.blog/discover/writing
Yoga/Meditation ๐Ÿง˜โ€โ™€๏ธ ๐Ÿง˜โ€โ™‚๏ธ micro.blog/discover/yoga

Have suggestions? Send them my way! @burk

Jason Burk | 1999-2020
blot.im! | ๐Ÿง›โ€โ™‚๏ธ
๐Ÿ“ฆ Blog Archives ๐Ÿ“ฆ

#FreeAds
top