Jason Burk

๐Ÿ”ŽDiscover

A simple directory of all current micro.blog โ€œDiscoverโ€ Tagmoji.

FAQ

Q: What is a Tagmoji?
A: Including one of the following Emoji in your post automatically makes it appear in the related discover section of micro.blog. Check out of the Discover URLs below to see how it works!

Q: What is a โ€œTopicโ€?
A: A Topic shows all posts that include the specified Tagmoji.

Q: What is a โ€œCurated Topicโ€?
A: A Curated Topic shows posts that are hand curated by @Manton & the Micro.blog team.

Q: What is a โ€œCommunity Topicโ€?
A: Community Topics are similar to Topics but are based on community related keywords, rather than a specific Tagmoji.

In Production

Topic Tagmoji Discover URL
Books & Reading ๐Ÿ“š ๐Ÿ“– https://micro.blog/discover/books
Breakfast/Brunch ๐Ÿณ ๐Ÿฅž ๐Ÿฅ“ https://micro.blog/discover/breakfast
Cats ๐Ÿˆ ๐Ÿฑ https://micro.blog/discover/cats
Dogs ๐Ÿ• ๐Ÿถ https://micro.blog/discover/dogs
Movies ๐Ÿ“ฝ ๐Ÿฟ ๐ŸŽฅ https://micro.blog/discover/movies
Music ๐ŸŽต ๐ŸŽถ https://micro.blog/discover/music
Pizza ๐Ÿ• https://micro.blog/discover/pizza
Space ๐Ÿš€ https://micro.blog/discover/rocket
Sports/Baseball โšพ๏ธ https://micro.blog/discover/baseball
Sports/Basketball ๐Ÿ€ https://micro.blog/discover/basketball
Sports/Football ๐Ÿˆ https://micro.blog/discover/football
Sports/Hockey ๐Ÿ’ https://micro.blog/discover/hockey
Sports/Rugby ๐Ÿ‰ https://micro.blog/discover/rugby
Sports/Soccer โšฝ๏ธ https://micro.blog/discover/soccer
Sports/Tennis ๐ŸŽพ https://micro.blog/discover/tennis
Star Trek ๐Ÿ–– https://micro.blog/discover/startrek
Travel ๐Ÿ—บ๏ธ https://micro.blog/discover/travel
TV ๐Ÿ“บ https://micro.blog/discover/tv
Video Games ๐ŸŽฎ ๐Ÿ•น https://micro.blog/discover/videogames
Curated Topics Tagmoji Discover URL
Photos ๐Ÿ“ท https://micro.blog/discover/photos
Podcasts ๐ŸŽ™๏ธ https://micro.blog/discover/podcasts
Community Topics Keywords Discover URL Microcast
Micro Monday โ€œMicro Mondayโ€ https://micro.blog/discover/micromonday @monday

Community Suggestions for new Tagmojis

Topic Tagmoji Discover URL
Art ๐ŸŽจ https://micro.blog/discover/art
Babies ๐Ÿ‘ถ https://micro.blog/discover/babies
Beer ๐Ÿบ https://micro.blog/discover/beer
Board Games ๐ŸŽฒ https://micro.blog/discover/boardgames
Camping ๐Ÿ• โ›บ๏ธ https://micro.blog/discover/camping
Cars ๐Ÿš— ๐Ÿš™ https://micro.blog/discover/cars
Climbing ๐Ÿง—โ€โ™€๏ธ ๐Ÿง—โ€โ™‚๏ธ https://micro.blog/discover/climbing
Cocktails ๐Ÿฅƒ ๐Ÿธ ๐Ÿน https://micro.blog/discover/cocktails
Cycling ๐Ÿšดโ€โ™€๏ธ ๐Ÿšดโ€โ™‚๏ธ https://micro.blog/discover/cycling
Dungeons & Dragons ๐Ÿฒ ๐Ÿง™โ€โ™€๏ธ ๐Ÿงโ€โ™€๏ธ โš”๏ธ https://micro.blog/discover/dnd
Gardening ๐ŸŒฑ https://micro.blog/discover/gardening
Happy Birthday ๐ŸŽ‚ https://micro.blog/discover/birthdays
History โŒ›๏ธ https://micro.blog/discover/history
Instant Pot Recipes ๐Ÿฅ˜ https://micro.blog/discover/instantpot
Introductions ๐Ÿ‘‹ https://micro.blog/discover/introductions
LGBTQIA+ ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ https://micro.blog/discover/lgbtqia
Music/Guitar ๐ŸŽธ https://micro.blog/discover/guitar
Quotes ๐Ÿ’ฌ https://micro.blog/discover/quotes
Reviews โญ (up to 5) https://micro.blog/discover/reviews
Running ๐Ÿƒโ€โ™€๏ธ ๐Ÿƒโ€โ™‚๏ธ https://micro.blog/discover/running
Reduce, Reuse, Recycle! โ™ป๏ธ https://micro.blog/discover/ecofriendly
Science ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ”ฌ ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ”ฌ ๐Ÿ”ฌ โš—๏ธ https://micro.blog/discover/science
Security ๐Ÿ” https://micro.blog/discover/security
Spoilers ๐Ÿ™ˆ ๐Ÿ™‰ ๐Ÿ™Š https://micro.blog/discover/spoilers
Sports/Auto Racing ๐ŸŽ๏ธ ๐Ÿ https://micro.blog/discover/autoracing
Sports/Cricket ๐Ÿ https://micro.blog/discover/cricket
Stocks ๐Ÿ“ˆ ๐Ÿ“‰ https://micro.blog/discover/stocks
Theatre ๐ŸŽญ https://micro.blog/discover/theatre
Web Links ๐Ÿ”— ๐Ÿ”– https://micro.blog/discover/weblinks
Wine ๐Ÿท https://micro.blog/discover/wine
Writing ๐Ÿ“ โŒจ๏ธ ๐Ÿ–Š๏ธ ๐Ÿ–‹๏ธ https://micro.blog/discover/writing
Yoga/Meditation ๐Ÿง˜โ€โ™€๏ธ ๐Ÿง˜โ€โ™‚๏ธ https://micro.blog/discover/yoga

Have suggestions? Send them my way! @burk


Updated 2018-08-29

โฌ…๏ธ An IndieWebring โžก๏ธ